top of page

Body stocking

When I received this, I saw that it would never fit Booberella. But I had to try it at least. Since I bought some black clothes for her, I wanted to use the white body stocking under them, to prevent stains. It was extremely stretchy, I have to say, but...

...the boobs were too big. I knew it as soon as I opened the package and held it up. But it will most likely fit Vanessa at least. So it wasn't a waste of money. I will try this on Vanessa in the future and post it. You can find the body stocking here for about 5 bucks. I would not recommend that you use this for the YL150 (which Booberella is), since it would cause stress to the area underneath her breasts. The stockings are pretty much pressed up against them, in that last picture. I would recommend this for dolls with smaller boobs though, since they do look good in these. It can also help preventing stains if you want to put darker clothes over it. Or if you just want to sleep next to your doll and you don't like to be pressed up against her cold skin - you can slap this on, it works as a barrier between your skin and hers, so she appears less cold.

I'm hoping to find a plus size body stocking in the future, one that will fit Booberella and her "girls".

bottom of page