top of page

The Witch And The Bitch

I dressed up Booberella and Vanessa in all new clothes. I took some pictures and filmed a little bit with my new camera. It wasn't much and you can tell that I have no experience with my camera, but I included it anyway. Instead of just uploading the pictures, I thought it might be fun to make it into a slideshow/video instead.

Booberella is wearing:

Sweater - It looked better on their website, it was much darker in real life than on their website. The difference is so big that I would not recommend this product. It did leave a small stain which disappeared within a few days. Can't link to this sweater, since it has been removed from the website where I bought it.

Pentagram cage bra - I had never heard of a "cage bra" before. But this looked so cool, I just had to have it. It doesn't stain at all. It's very tricky to put it on your doll though. It took me about 20 minutes to figure it out. I had to put it on myself twice, just to understand how to put it on correctly. It's very cheap and if you like pentagrams, gothic style and so on, I certainly recommend it.

Ripped leggings - I like leggings like these. They look trashy and they are tight around her ass, which makes her look really sexy. Even though these are black, they don't stain at all. Material: Cotton blends. If you like this style, I would recommend these. Like everything else I buy for my dolls, they are cheap.

Boots - When I found these boots, I was amazed. The demon wings on the sides make them look so cute! Gives them a bit of a "Bat-girl" look, don't they? I just noticed now that on the website where I bought them, the wings are placed upside down. Either that, or I have placed them upside down. But I think they look better the way I placed them - and they were delivered to me placed like this. You can remove them completely if you want to. They are only attached by the shoelaces. But in my opinion, the wings are what make the boots look good. Warning: If you intend to let your full size doll stand up wearing these boots, the bottom of the shoes will take damage. The weight of the doll is pressed down on the shoes and all of that pressure is resting upon her "standing foot" screws. Very inconvenient. I will make a post about this in a few days and show you what I did to relieve some of that pressure. Still caused some minor damage though.

Vanessa is wearing:

Necklace - A nice little necklace which Alice gave her. It's very cheap. Not much to say about it.

Net-top - Very sexy see-through top. Fishnet pattern. Since it's white, it will of course not stain. But you can also buy it in black, in that case you should probably use the TPE test piece before you put it on your doll. I bought it in white partially because I didn't want it to stain, but I also think it looks really good in this color. It might look good with a dark bra under it.

Leggings - Stretchy leggings with skulls. The insides of the leggings are plain white, so no risk of staining. The material feels smooth and good to rub your hands over.

Tattoo sleeves - This is something I have wanted to buy for my dolls for a long time. I finally found some which did not look too manly. I ordered number #24 and #25. Very cheap and easy to put on. If you're a man with big muscles, then these will probably not fit your arms. But they will certainly fit any sex doll's spaghetti arms. They are even a little bit too big, but they still work. They just won't be as tight on her as you would want them to be. I think they make Vanessa look very cool.

And last and also the least...

Alice is wearing:

Chinese dress - It is very difficult to find something which fits your 100cm doll, without having it look like children's clothings. This is of course a child size, however it is something a grown up can wear as well. It looks cute on Alice and the silk blend material feels good. It wass very difficult to put it on her, I probably should have gone with one size bigger. But with some patience, it does go on and it fits. It did stain her a little bit in the beginning, so make sure you wash several times before you put it on your doll. I believe the size I ordered was this:

Size, Chest, Dress Length, Age

4, 62cm/24.4", 64cm/25.2", 3-4Y

So one size bigger will probably not hurt. Many different colors to choose from, Alice insisted on the pink one.

bottom of page