top of page

Instructional video - Spooning position

One of the best things about owning a sex doll, is sleeping next to her at night. My favourite position is the spoon. There are different ways to make it right, but way too many ways to do it wrong. You have to watch out for her hands and fingers. As you can see in the video, Vanessa's hand has been damaged. It's not supposed to be floppy like that. I can't remember exactly when or how that happened, but I'm sure it happened when I moved her in bed. About half of her finger wires are loose as well. This has happened when her fingers have gotten snagged in the covers and such things. Vanessa was my first doll, so I made all the mistakes with her. I now know how careful you have to be with their hands and fingers. So make sure they are resting on her thighs as explained in the video. The fingers should never stick out further than her knees, since they may get snagged when you take the covers off of you in the morning.

I know the video isn't much to look at, but hopefully it will save some fingers from getting damaged at least. And yes, the mask makes the whole video look creepy, but I wanted to hide my face. If you are wondering why, then I'll give you the short answer: Sex dolls are not socially accepted in society (yet). I hope you beginners learned something from this video. If you have any questions or if something was unclear, you can contact me directly. Click on Contact in the menu bar.

bottom of page