top of page

New video: Pop Star Dolls


Alice is wearing:

Leggings - They are a bit long, so I have to tuck them in by her ankles. But they are cute and the fabric is nice to touch. Does not stain. Goes pretty well with the Chinese dress which I have already reviewed before. Considering the hips, I believe I ordered this size:

Size, Waist, Hips, Crotch, Length, Age

65 42-59cm 59cm 21cm 65cm 5-6Y

Vanessa is wearing:

Babydoll lingerie - Very sexy lingerie. One size, it's stretchy. Fits Vanessa well, but would never fit Booberella's monster boobs. Material is lace, gauze. It's see-through. I ran it through the TPE test piece before using it and it did not stain at all. G-string panties are included.

Alice and Vanessa are both wearing:

Short hair wigs - These are by far the cheapest wigs I have bought. They were on sale and cost me about 3-4 dollars per wig. Pink and purple, as you can see. I have had them for months and bought them partially because they could be good bed time wigs. Since short hair wigs don't get as tangled and messy as long hair wigs. But I also partially bought them to make this video. The quality of the wig, as you can imagine, is not the best. I gently brushed through them as I was making them ready for photos - and some hair fell out all over the bed. But they are cheap and kind of cute. I personally don't like short hair on women, but my dolls manages to pull these off, at least Vanessa does. Maybe that's because I like purple so much? Anyway, I would recommend these wigs when they are on sale. You will most likely not find any wig cheaper than these.

Booberella is wearing:

Shirt - This shirt goes well with the black leggings I reviewed before. Her big boobs are stretching out the shirt to the max, so the picture on the chest looks distorted. Other than that, it's a cool looking shirt. It keeps her boobs in place when she's lying on her back. Obviously the shirt is made for someone with broader shoulders and smaller breasts. Even though the shirt is black, it does not stain at all. The polyester, cotton, spandex materials seem to be working just fine for TPE dolls. If you like this kind of dark fashion, then I would recommend this shirt. Perhaps not for the YL150 though, since it does look a bit strange when those boobs are stretching it out like that.

UPDATE: This shirt stained her body like crazy (see other post) so I can no longer recommend this shirt.

Vanessa's Vibrator - Uh, this I bought only for this video. It was cheap and I just stumbled opon it on their website, mind you. I have put batteries in it to see how loud it was. It was actually not loud at all. Considering that I paid only 3 dollars for it, I was expecting something that would wake the neighbours... like my blender does. I'm linking to this, just like I'm linking to everything else because, why not? Who knows what my readers would like to buy for themselves and their dolls. I don't judge.

bottom of page