top of page

New video: A bad day

This video took me all day to make. There was even an accident that occured during the photo shoot. Anyway, here's the video.

Not much to link to today, just a pair of 2 dollar sunglasses, a 2 dollar collar/choker and a 2 dollar body chain.

During the photo shoot. Alice fainted. It may have been stage fright, or possibly too much sun. In either way, she fell over backwards. She hit the floor with a big thud. I got very afraid and upset. I rushed over to her, hoping for the best. Luckily, she was not hurt. But her eyeball jumped out of its socket. It looked a lot worse than it actually was. These pictures are disturbing.

This really was a bad day for Alice. Poor thing. I'm just glad she wasn't damaged. The eye can be put back in without a problem. Even the sunglasses made it. If she had fallen over on her stomache, then she would probably have damaged her arms, face, feet and the sunglasses. I imagine that if Booberella had fallen backwards like that, something terrible would have happened. She is so much bigger and heavier. I never want to experience this again. But at least I managed to make a pretty good video out of all of this. Hope you enjoyed it.

bottom of page