top of page

Nipple painting

Neither of my dolls have any color on their nipples. Booberella did have colored nipples when she arrived, but that color disappeard after one shower + oil bath. So did her vaginal and anal coloring. I bought a magic marker last year, I have hardly used it at all. I thought it was time to paint some nipples. So I managed to persuade one test subject for this project.

I used this magic marker to paint them. It's pink, maybe a bit too pink. But it doesn't matter, as long as it gets some color on the nipples. They look so boring when they are the same color as the rest of her body.

The color applied is only temporary. It easily washes off with soap and water. I tried it out on my test piece first. I suppose that means that you would have to apply the color after each time you shower her. But it also means that if you mess up when you paint her, then at least it won't look that way forever. So here is the before shot:

As you can see, it's not that appealing. So here is the after shot:

Like I said, it's not the perfect nipple color. It's quite difficult to pick out the perfect color when you're standing in the store, trying to compare the colors with each other. But I think it looks more appealing than before. The layer of paint dried in like a minute. I pushed a piece of toilette paper against them, to see if they would stain - they did not. Seems safe to use. My test subject survived and she seems happy enough.

I guess this could also be done to the vaginal and anal area, with magic markers of different colors. But I would not recommend it, if you're going to have sex with her. I mean, that could possibly cause a mess. When the paint gets wet, it could start to smudge all over the place. That is just a theory though. I haven't tried it myself. I only have this one magic marker. I might buy more in the future and test this. I would like to have more appealing color to their genitals, for realism.

bottom of page