top of page

100 days later (final update on the stain)

It has now been roughly 100 days since I first discovered the stains on Booberella's skin. Parts of the stains are still visible, but it's not much left of it now. Even without stain remover cream, the worst stains will go away over time. That is pretty much what this whole thing has been about. Next time I mess up and get a horrible stain, I will use stain remover and show you how that works. It requires more effort - but it's a lot faster, it doesn't take 100+ days.

So here is Booberella today:

Almost gone, so this will be the final post on her recovery.

And this was the original stain 100 days ago:

You can see for yourself that the stains are looking a lot better.

I haven't been posting anything for a couple of weeks now. I need ideas. If there is anything you would like to see on the blog, you can send me an email with suggestions. Anything you feel is missing, some advice, something you need explained from my guide for example. Maybe an instructional video of some kind. I have received some ideas from my readers, some of these ideas have turned into posts here on my blog. The video I posted a couple of weeks ago, showing Booberella's boobs when you play with them - while she's lying on her back, that was a request from one of you. So if you have ideas or wishes, let me know, I might make something out of it. I have a lot of time on my hands, but I am low on ideas at the moment. You can reach me through Contact.

bottom of page