top of page

New doll head for Vanessa

The other day, I was in contact with a Chinese woman in the sales business. She yelled at me in a very stereotypical Asian way "You give me money, I give you head!". I may have misunderstood what she meant. But I did end up with this gorgeous doll head...

OK, that didn't happen. I ordered this doll head from SexyRealSexDolls. This is the WM #233 head, tan skin, on the WM140cm D-cups body.

The head and the body has the same tone of tan skin, they might as well be made from the same batch. You can't tell that the head was made 4 years after the body.

I realize that it was one year since my last blog post. My interest in dolls is not as big as it used to be, which is why I put minimum effort into this post. I still live the doll life though.

bottom of page